Engaged/Married


105366
Tatiana
Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 35
Birth Date: 6/22/1981
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Measurements:
Measurements cm:
Measurements: 0-0-0
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports:
Hobbies:


Self Description: I am a sociable, kind and sympathetic person. I like to do work about the house and care of my close people. I understand that there are no ideal people because each person has its own strengths and weaknesses. I try to accept people as they are. I have an inquiring mind nature so I like to explore the world around me and learn new things. I lead an active way of life because I donít want to waste even a minute of my precious time on useless things.

Comments: I dream about a kind, sensitive, sincere and romantic man with sense of humor. He has to be ready to love me, respect and surprise me every day. He must be family-oriented as I have serious intentions to create a family.

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!