Ukraine women

ID: 174812

Khristina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 23
Zodiac: Cancer, Dog
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: White
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies: Traveling, reading, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am very positive person and good person. I am full of life and energy inside. I like discovering new places. I like to spend time with my native people and to make them happy. I lead a healthy lifestyle.

Comments: I want to find a man with whom I will be very happy and feel comfortable. I want to find a man whom I will trust and whom I will open my heart and soul. I want to be with a man who is sincere and honest. I am family-oriented woman and I want to live soul-in-soul with him.



My additional Photos Come see Khristina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Khristina (174812) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!